Contact Us

Email Us

Like us on facebook

Join our mailing list


Alliance Partnership Staff

Dr. Patricia Vigil

Director of University Partnerships and Student Services

(970) 491-2350

Patricia.Vigil@colostate.edu


 

Amy Nortier

Program Coordinator

(970) 491-0661

Amy.Nortier@colostate.edu

(top)


Office of Admissions

Leslee Lovato

Admissions Counselor

Alliance Partnership Schools Rep.

Leslee.Lovato@colosate.edu

(970) 491-6454

(top)


Student Financial Services

Adams City High School

Sylvia Martinez

sylvia.martinez@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1570

Centauri High School

Heidi Stuckert

heidi.stuckert@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4674

Hinkley High School

Eleni Beaty

eleni.beaty@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3524

John Mall High School

Robert Hudgens

robert.hudgens@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0707

Montezuma-Cortez High School

Jeff Cummins

jeffrey.cummins@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1799

Pueblo Central High School

Gloria Rice

gloria.rice@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1873

Rocky Ford High School

Nick Tertel

nick.tertel@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3840

Sierra High School

Crystal Bozmans

crystal.bozmans@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4951

Trinidad High School

Nick Tertel

nick.tertel@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3840

Fort Lupton High School

Cyndi Merris

cyndi.merris@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2919