Our Educational Opportunity Center is housed in the Access Center. The Project utilizes three outreach Site Offices to provide our services for Adams, Larimer and Weld counties. All three offices are centrally located and have easy access to public transportation, are fully accessible, offer free parking, and each has a designated area for participants and young children. When you come to our office, you will always be greeted by a friendly, welcoming and caring staff in a safe environment that reflects our commitment to being an inclusive, equitable and fair service provider.

Colorado State University Campus

Email: EducationalOpportunityCenter@colostate.edu

Phone: 970-491-6862

EOC Project Office Physical Address
304 Student Services Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523

EOC Project Office Mailing Address
8200 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-8200

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Arevalos
EOC Project Director
970-491-6862

Anna.Arevalos@colostate.edu

EOC Outreach Office Locations

Adams County

 

10701 Melody Drive Suite 300
Northglenn, Colorado 80234
Phone: 303.280-8705      FAX: 303.280.8715

 

 

 

 

Paul Richards                                                

Interim Site Coordinator
Email: Paul.Richards@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mona Hernandez

Administrative Program Assistant
Email: Mona.Hernandez@colostate.edu 

Larimer County

 

Paul B. Thayer TRIO House
1405 South College Avenue
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Phone: 970.491.2521       FAX: 970.491.5893

 

 

 

 

Jan Barela-Smith

Site Coordinator
Email: Jan.Barela-Smith@colostate.edu

Weld County

 

1013 37th Avenue Court Suite 201
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Phone: 970.352.3235       FAX: 970.378.1154

 

 

 

Juan Valdez

Site Coordinator
Email: Juan.Valdez@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Plascencia

Educational and Career Planning Specialist
Email: Tina.Plascencia@colostate.edu