Our Educational Opportunity Center is housed in the Access Center. The Project utilizes three outreach Site Offices to provide our services for Adams, Larimer and Weld counties. All three offices are centrally located and have easy access to public transportation, are fully accessible, offer free parking, and each has a designated area for participants and young children. When you come to our office, you will always be greeted by a friendly, welcoming and caring staff in a safe environment that reflects our commitment to being an inclusive, equitable and fair service provider.

The Access Center at Colorado State University

EOC Project Office Location
304 Student Services Building
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-8200
Phone: 970.491-6473
FAX: 970.491.1077

Anna Arévalos, EOC Project Director
304 Student Services Building
Room 302
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-8200
anna.arevalos@colostate.edu | 970.491-6862

Adams County

10701 Melody Drive Suite 300
Northglenn, Colorado 80234
Phone: 303.280-8705      FAX: 303.280.8715

Michele Lopez, Site Coordinator
Email: Michele.lopez@colostate.edu

Paul Richards, Educational and Career Planning Specialist
Email: Paul.Richards@colostate.edu

Mona Hernandez, Administrative Program Assistant
Email: Mona.Hernandez@colostate.edu

Larimer County

1405 South College Avenue
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Phone: 970.491.2521       FAX: 970.491.5893

Jan Barela-Smith, Site Coordinator
Email: Jan.Barela-Smith@colostate.edu

Emily Branch, Administrative Program Assistant
Email: Emily.Branch@colostate.edu

Weld County

 

1013 37th Avenue Court Suite 201
Greeley, Colorado 80634
Phone: 970.352.3235       FAX: 970.378.1154

Juan Valdez, Site Coordinator
Email: Juan.Valdez@colostate.edu

Tina Plascencia, Educational and Career Planning Specialist
Email: Tina.Plascencia@colostate.edu